Now What?

After all the excitement of the holidays there is a bit of a lull.Sometimes when I am not sure what to do , the answer is the next indicated thing. I was exploring my blog site and realized that I still did not have the apostrophe in my blog site title. I solved that problem, though I had to go to two places and it worked when I went into the  site page,  and then the theme, not this page that I write on to enter the blog for today.

How, exactly, did I do it? That is one of those “woulda,  coulda, shoulda” moments because I “shoulda” taken notes because I do not remember. Also, on my header for the site, I still had a photo for the fall, nothing to do with the “featured image” on this page.Now there is something more appropriate to the season.

It’s a new day and the beginning of a New Year. I will get out and explore with the eye and camera.But first, it is time to do the dishes.It can only get better.

Sunrise, taken with a cheap point-and-shootpicture-013

7 thoughts on “Now What?

  1. Gorgeous…I wonder, could the cheap-o be an instamatic??? Remember when, eh?
    Also, good for you in figuring out anything to do with making a fix within your wp theme.
    I still need to make just normal updates on content within some of my ‘pages’ but am very slow to do so. Meh!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. By the way, Jane, I did take down your name for the draw for a free participation of my online workshop Finding Your Photographic Voice. But I need your email address, which you can send to ottovon@online.no. If you are still interested please, not that the draw takes place first day of February. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

