The thing I love about the holiday season is that I have time to get together with friends and we can go outdoors together for walks. The weather has been warm and the skies sunny so these conditions beckon us to the outdoors. It is meant to be enjoyed!

I liked how the lines were accentuated by the snow on the branches.christmas-14-2

I call this group of trees “the dancing sisters.”christmas-2-2

I like the shape of the hills beside the trail.untitled-26-2

My friend Frank wandering in the river valleyuntitled-14-2

Contrast between light and shadowuntitled-17-2

 

9 thoughts on “Fresh Air and Sunshine

Leave a Reply

