Continuing with the trip that I took to visit and shoot with my friend Maxine, I took photos of the birds, the sunset and the woods. I also took photos of the water and the reflections when the warm glow of the setting set was imbuing everything with a golden tone. These are some of my favourites. I employed motion photography, where I moved my camera from side to side, or up and down, still shots of the trees and ripples, both sharp and deliberately  unfocused. It was fun.

IMG_0182-2

IMG_0166-2

IMG_0175-2

IMG_0176-2

IMG_0177-2

IMG_0178-2

2 thoughts on “Water Reflections

  1. Thank you, Laura, I am happy you liked them, some of my favourites.Now I am gearing up to volunteer for the Edmonton Folk Music festival then the Fringe and soon it will be time to get back to the working world, albeit a different type of job. Trust you are doing well.

    Like

Leave a Reply

