It is time to get outdoors and away from boxes, packing and calls to the companies to get things started. I can plug in my thumb drive to the computer at the public library and add photos-that’s a relief! I would like to get on-line but it is another expense in an enormously expensive month. Perhaps I should be satisfied getting on-line at the library? I did hook up my computer and can do editing and storage at home.

Little glitches have happened here and there: my friend dropped off my bike but the tire was flat and he wouldn’t pay for the bike shop to fill it with air. He did purchase an adapter for the one tire valve but could not get it to work. I think I left my pump behind in the process of moving. Hopefully someone in the building can help me solve this problem.

Best to ask for that inner  direction and in the meantime go for a walk…

IMG_4583

IMG_4595

IMG_4548

Leave a Reply

