I went on a walk on city trails with a friend yesterday when it had become warmer and there were scenes to enjoy, conversation, and the presence of birds. It was warm, sunny and a pleasure to get out after a few cold days.  I have been making a gratitude list that started before the holidays. I am grateful for my love of photography, reading and my education.

I am grateful for the ability to think and the right to speak what is on my mind and heart. I am grateful for the freedom to go exploring outdoors, and take photos and do all the activities that I enjoy doing.I wish you all health happiness and prosperity in the New Year, especially good light!

Hawrelak 002-2Hawrelak 025-2Hawrelak 057-2Hawrelak 066-2Hawrelak 085-2

One thought on “A Moment to Ponder

Leave a Reply

